Organization responsible for the website:

MUNICH SCOTTISH ASSOCIATION e.V.
Irmonherstr. 13
81241 München
Tel: 089 / 97606596

E-mail: info@munichscottish.de

MUNICH SCOTTISH ASSOCIATION e.V – District Court of Munich – Association register no. 206330

Represented by:
Chairman: Matthias Rank
Deputy Chairman: Manuel Melsbach

Please see our constitution (German) for information about the purpose and activities of our association. You can download a membership application form here.

Copyright and limitations of liability:

All content and all links and references included on our website are subject to German copyright regulations. The MUNICH SCOTTISH ASSOCIATION e.V accepts no liability for content and/or information in external links or references.

Guidelines for data protection according to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

In the systems of the Munich Scottish Association e.V. (MSA) we store solely your name and e-mail address. Only if a member has informed us that he or she has no e-mail address will we store the postal address, provided the member has no objection to this.

We require these data for membership administration and for sending information via electronic newsletters.

When we organize events, we may request additional personal data from you such as your postal address or your telephone number. These additional data are required solely for the smooth running of the event and will be deleted once the event is over.

No data are stored when you visit the MSA website. We do however use, for example, components from other service providers, such as Google Maps. We cannot exclude the possibility that these service providers will collect and store information arising from your visit to our website.

On the MSA’s Facebook page, clicks on the ‘Like’ button are stored. When you visit our Facebook page, Facebook also receives information and data. The data guideline published by Facebook, which is available at https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy/, has details on the collection, processing and use of personal data by Facebook. There is also information about the settings Facebook offers for the protection of your private sphere, if, as a visitor to our Facebook page, you also have a Facebook account yourself.

Your data are only used by the MSA. They will not be passed to third parties for processing or advertising purposes.

You have the right to receive information at any time concerning the data we have stored about you. You are also entitled at any time to request alteration and deletion of these data. In addition, you are entitled at any time to request limitation of the use of your personal data, such as the deletion of your e-mail address from a newsletter distribution list. All you have to do in each case is send a mail to info@munichscottish.de.

Verantwortlich:

MUNICH SCOTTISH ASSOCIATION e.V.
Irmonherstr. 13
81241 München
Tel: 089 / 97606596

E-Mail: info@munichscottish.de

MUNICH SCOTTISH ASSOCIATION e.V – Amtsgericht München – Vereinsregister Nr. 206330

Vertreten durch:
1. Vorsitzender: Matthias Rank
stellv. Vorsitzender: Manuel Melsbach

In unserer Satzung erfahrt ihr alles Wesentliche über die Gründe und den Zweck unseres Vereins.

Copyright und Haftungsbeschränkungen:

Alle Inhalte sowie alle aufgeführten Links und Verweise unterliegen den deutschen Urheberrechtsbestimmungen.

Die MUNICH SCOTTISH ASSOCIATION e.V übernimmt keine Haftung für Inhalte und/oder Informationen in fremden Links oder Verweisen.

Richtlinien zum Datenschutz nach der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO)

In den Systemen der Munich Scottish Association e.V. (MSA) wird ausschließlich euer Name und eure E-Mail-Adresse gespeichert. Ausschließlich in den Fällen, in denen ein Mitglied erklärt, dass es keine E-Mail-Adresse besitzt, werden wir seine postalische Adresse speichern, sofern das Mitglied dem nicht widerspricht.

Diese Daten benötigen wir für die Mitgliederverwaltung und die Versendung von Informationen mit Hilfe von elektronischen Newslettern.

Für die Organisation von Veranstaltungen werden wir unter Umständen zusätzliche personenbezogene Daten von euch erheben, wie z.B. eure Postanschrift oder eure Telefonnummer. Diese zusätzlichen Daten dienen ausschließlich dem reibungslosen Ablauf der Veranstaltung. Sie werden nach dem Ende der Veranstaltung wieder gelöscht.

Beim Besuch der MSA-Webseite werden keine Daten gespeichert. Allerdings verwenden wir u.a. auch Komponenten anderer Dienstleister, z.B. Google Maps. Es kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass diese Dienstleister beim Besuch unserer Webseite Informationen sammeln und abspeichern.

Auf der Facebook-Seite der MSA wird das Anklicken des “Gefällt mir – Buttons” gespeichert. Beim Besuch unserer Facebook-Seite erhält auch Facebook Informationen und Daten. Die von Facebook veröffentlichte Datenrichtlinie, die unter https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy/ abrufbar ist, gibt Aufschluss über die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten durch Facebook. Ferner wird dort erläutert, welche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten Facebook zum Schutz der Privatsphäre der betroffenen Person bietet, sofern der Besucher unserer Facebook-Seite auch einen Facebook-Account besitzt.

Eure Daten werden nur von der MSA selbst genutzt. Sie werden weder zur Verarbeitung noch zu Werbezwecken an Dritte weitergegeben.

Ihr habt das Recht, jederzeit Auskunft über eure bei uns gespeicherten Daten zu erhalten. Darüber hinaus habt ihr jederzeit das Recht zur Berichtigung und Löschung dieser Daten. Weiter habt ihr jederzeit das Recht, die Einschränkung der Nutzung eurer persönlichen Daten zu verlangen, wie z.B. die Streichung eurer E-Mail-Adresse aus dem Verteiler eines Newsletters.
In allen diesen Fällen genügt eine E-Mail an info@munichscottish.de.